Headship Team

Dr Tim Cook
Headteacher
tcook@hillfort.org.uk
Mrs K Eyre
Deputy Headteacher
(Quality of Education)
keyre@hillfort.org.uk
Mrs V Harper
Deputy Headteacher
vmorrison@hillfort.org.uk
Mrs V Greenaway
Assistant Headteacher
(DSL, SENDCO, Personal Development)
vgreenaway@hillfort.org.uk

SEND Team

Mrs V Greenaway
DSL, SENDCO, Personal Development
vgreenaway@hillfort.org.uk
Mrs N Best
Associate SENDCO
nbest@hillfort.org.uk

EYFS

Mrs A Hofman
Teacher (RAH)
EYFS Phase Lead
ahofman@hillfort.org.uk
Mrs B Kirk
Teacher (RBK)
bkirk@hillfort.org.uk
Mrs P Allen
Teacher / PEG (RBK)
pallen@hillfort.org.uk
Mrs A Greatorex
PEG (RAH)
agreatorex@hillfort.org.uk
Mrs C Harvey
PEG (RBK)
charvey@hillfort.org.uk
Mrs E Lightfoot
1-1 TA Suport

Year 1

Mrs S Early
Teacher (1SE)
searly@hillfort.org.uk
Miss Z Wade
Teacher (1ZW)
zwade@hillfort.org.uk
Mrs K Mccartney-Williams
PEG (1SE)
kmccartney-williams@hillfort.org.uk
Mrs L Cartwright
PEG (1ZW)
lcartwright@hillfort.org.uk

Year 2

Mrs S Wood
Teacher (2SW)
KS1 Phase Lead
swood@hillfort.org.uk
Miss M Cocking
Teacher (2MC)
mcocking@hillfort.org.uk
Mrs J Owen
PEG (2MC)
jowen@hillfort.org.uk
Mrs R Osborne
PEG (2SW)
rosborne@hillfort.org.uk
Miss K Lee
1-1 TA Support

Year 3

Mr M Larcombe
Teacher (3ML)
KS2 Phase Lead
Leading Teacher
mlarcombe@hillfort.org.uk
Mrs N Best
Teacher (3NB)
Associate SENDCO
nbest@hillfort.org.uk
Mrs T Morrell
PEG (3ML)
tmorrell@hillfort.org.uk
Mrs T Lee
PEG (3NB)
tlee@hillfort.org.uk

Year 4

Mrs L Pomeroy-Lynch
Teacher (4LP)
lpomeroy-lynch@hillfort.org.uk
Mrs P Powell
Teacher (4PP)
ppowell@hillfort.org.uk
1024Mrs C Davey
PEG (4LP)
cdavey@hillfort.org.uk
Ms C Holt
PEG (4PP)
cholt@hillfort.org.uk

Year 5

Miss H Drabwell
Teacher (5HD)
hdrabwell@hillfort.org.uk
Mrs V Harper
Teacher (5VH)
vmorrison@hillfort.org.uk
Mr S McGirr
Teacher (5VH)
smcgirr@hillfort.org.uk
Mrs H Hodge
PEG (5HD)
hhodge@hillfort.org.uk
Miss J O’Boyle
PEG (5VH)
joboyle@hillfort.org.uk

Year 6

Mr T Last
Teacher (6TL)
tlast@hillfort.org.uk
Miss C Colwill
Teacher (6CC)
ccolwill@hillfort.org.uk
Miss M Kent
PEG (6TL)
mkent@hillfort.org.uk
Mrs K Whitford
1-1 TA Support
Miss A Chesters
1-1 TA Support

Admin

Mrs R Gale
Admin, HR & Finance
admin@hillfort.org.uk
Miss A Harris
Admin & SENCO Support
aharris@hillfort.org.uk
Miss J Harrington
Admin & Digital Media Assistant
j-leighharrington@hillfort.org.uk

Whole School Support Team

Ms S Cotterill
Emotional Literacy Support Assistant
scotterill@hillfort.org.uk
Mrs J Truscott
Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
Therapeutic Lead
jtruscott@hillfort.org.uk
Mr S Borlase
Higher PEG
Breakfast Club & Wraparound Supervisor
sborlase@hillfort.org.uk
Mr S McGirr
Teacher (Year R,4,5)
smcgirr@hillfort.org.uk
Mrs T Ball
Breakfast Club & Lunchtime Assistant

Facilities Management Team

Mr M Glass
Site Officer
mglass@hillfort.org.uk
Ms S Cotterill
Cleaning Supervisor
Mrs T Ball
Cleaner
Ms E Poczety
Cleaner
Mrs D Hayward
Cleaner

School Pets

Flame
Empathy Dog


Toby
Frequent Visitor

Ant & Dec
Pet Rabbits


Pet Hens