Dr Tim Cook
Headteacher
tcook@hillfort.org.uk


Miss V Morrison
Deputy Headteacher
vmorrison@hillfort.org.uk

Assistant Headteachers

Mrs V Greenaway
(DSL, SENDCO, Personal Development)
vgreenaway@hillfort.org.uk


Mrs K Eyre
(Quality of Education)
keyre@hillfort.org.uk

SEND Team

Mrs V Greenaway
DSL, SENDCO, Personal Development
vgreenaway@hillfort.org.uk
Mrs N Best
Associate SENDCO
nbest@hillfort.org.uk
Miss L Jones
Associate SENDCO
ljones@hillfort.org.uk

Phase Leaders


Mrs S Early
(Interim EYFS)
searly@hillfort.org.uk

Mrs S Wood
(KS1)
swood@hillfort.org.uk
Mr M Larcombe
(KS2)
mlarcombe@hillfort.org.uk

EYFS

Mrs S Early
Teacher (RSE)
searly@hillfort.org.uk


Mrs A Hofman
Teacher (RAH)
ahofman@hillfort.org.uk

Mrs A Greatorex
PEG
agreatorex@hillfort.org.uk


Mrs P Allen
PEG
pallen@hillfort.org.uk

Mrs K Mccartney-Williams
1-1 TA Support
kmccartney-williams@hillfort.org.uk


Mrs K Podmore
1-1 TA Support
kmccartney-williams@hillfort.org.uk

Year 1

Mr T Last
Teacher (1TL)
tlast@hillfort.org.uk


Mrs E Tandy
Teacher (1ET)
etandy@hillfort.org.uk

Miss F Lifely
1-1 TA Support
flifely@hillfort.org.uk


Mrs L Cartwright
PEG
lcartwright@hillfort.org.uk

Miss C Willcocks
PEG
cwillcocks@hillfort.org.uk

Year 2

Mrs S Wood
Teacher (2SW)
swood@hillfort.org.uk


Miss Z Wade
Teacher (2ZW)
zwade@hillfort.org.uk

Mrs J Owen
PEG
jowen@hillfort.org.uk


Mrs T Lee
PEG
tlee@hillfort.org.uk

Year 3

Mr M Larcombe
Teacher (3ML)
mlarcombe@hillfort.org.uk
Mrs N Best
Teacher (3NB)
nbest@hillfort.org.uk
Mrs T Morrell
Teaching Assistant
tmorrell@hillfort.org.uk

Year 4


Miss C Colwill
Teacher (4CC)
ccolwill@hillfort.org.uk

Mrs L Pomeroy-Lynch
Teacher (4PP)
lpomeroy@hillfort.org.uk
Mrs P Powell
Teacher (4PP)
ppowell@hillfort.org.uk

Ms C Holt
PEG
cholt@hillfort.org.uk


Mrs H Hodge
PEG
hhodge@hillfort.org.uk

Year 5

Mr S McGirr
Teacher (5SM)
smcgirr@hillfort.org.uk


Miss J Fox
Teacher (5JF)
jfox@hillfort.org.uk


Miss J O’Boyle
PEG
joboyle@hillfort.org.uk

Mrs S Berne
PEG
sberne@hillfort.org.uk
Mrs C Harvey
PEG
charvey@hillfort.org.uk


Mrs K Whitford
1-1 TA Support
kwhitford@hillfort.org.uk


Miss A Chesters
1-1 TA Support
achesters@hillfort.org.uk

Year 6

Miss V Morrison
Teacher (6VM)
vmorrison@hillfort.org.uk


Mr D Williams
Teacher (6DW)
dwilliams@hillfort.org.uk


Mrs C Davey
PEG
cdavey@hillfort.org.uk


Miss L Jones
PEG
ljones@hillfort.org.uk

Admin


Mrs R Gale
Admin & Finance
admin@hillfort.org.uk


Miss A Harris
Admin & SENCO Support
aharris@hillfort.org.uk

Miss J Harrington
Admin & Digital Media Assistant
j-leighharrington@hillfort.org.uk

Whole School Support Team

Mrs J Truscott
Thrive PEG
jtruscott@hillfort.org.uk


Mr S Borlase
Higher PEG
sborlase@hillfort.org.uk

Ms S Cotterill
1-1 Support
scotterill@hillfort.org.uk


Mrs T Ball
Breakfast Club & Lunchtime Assistant
tball@hillfort.org.uk

Facilities Management Team

Mr M Glass
Caretaker
mglass@hillfort.org.uk


Ms S Cotterill
Cleaning Supervisor
scotterill@hillfort.org.uk


Mrs T Ball
Cleaner

Ms E Poczety
Cleaner

Ms Ewa Poczety
Cleaner

Mrs D Hayward
Cleaner

School Pets

Flame
Empathy Dog

Ant & Dec
Pet Rabbits
Toby
Frequent Visitor